Posted by: cyndera | July 15, 2010

Ranking: Best Hospitals

I think this ranking is of interest to most people in one way or another.

I had to go to the ER a few weeks ago, and the closest hospital is Mary Washington. I have heard bad things about it, but I have to say that I was happy with the way I was treated. Of course there are always things that can be improved: Why do I have to tell four different nurses what brings me in tonight (it was 4am in the morning …).
But they did Xrays, a CT and gave me good pain killers, which is what I cared most about at that particular time.

Without further ado, here is the link to the ranking:

http://health.usnews.com/best-hospitals/rankings

Leave a Reply

Categories

